Cedar Rapids NOW

Co-Chairs:  Baily Menenhall and Kayla Mahan

Treasurer:  Paige Brown-Orr

Recorder:  Erin Owen


email:  nowcedarrapids@gmail.com  for meeting time and location


Join us on Facebook @Cedar Rapids NOW Chapter (Social)


Like Iowa NOW on Facebook @IANOW


Contact Us Today!

Iowa NOW
3635 E 43rd Ct
Des Moines, IA 50317

(515) 265-3193 


Print Print | Sitemap
Iowa NOW